Organisation

Adresse postale : SC Ependes – Case postale 8 – 1731 Ependes

scependes@gmail.com

CCP 17-9878-8

 

Comité

fonction nom tél. e-mail
Président Jérôme Gavillet 026 413 03 65 j.gavillet@bluewin.ch
Caissière Fabienne Gavillet 026 915 35 10 fabienne.gavillet@bluewin.ch
Secrétaire (ad-Interim) Alain scependes@gmail.com
Coach J+S Bertrand Chenaux 026 469 07 62 boun@bluewin.ch

 

 

Commission technique

fonction nom tél. e-mail
Chef technique Alain Camélique 079 218 39 41 famille.camelique@gmail.com

 

 

Moniteurs

nom tél. e-mail
Jérôme Gavillet 079 370 59 32 j.gavillet@bluewin.ch
Alain Camélique 079 218 39 41 famille.camelique@gmail.com
Eric Bongard 078 / 820 73 73 eric.bongard@ebong.ch
Maryline Brodard 079 / 319.80.17 maryline.brodard@hotmail.com
Bertrand Chenaux 079 724 12 27 boun@bluewin.ch
Frédéric Cotting 079 / 414.16.14 fred@chantier-immo.ch
Maurice Dupré 079 / 489 20 17 dupre.maurice@gmail.com
Raynald Delacombaz raynald.delacombaz@basf.com
Aline Eggertswyler 079 / 681 19 42 eggertswylera@yahoo.com
Emilie Schorderet 079 / 338 28 73 emilie.schorderet@gmail.com
Herbert Wicht 079 / 205 88 85 herbert.wicht@fr.ch
Justine Wicht 079 / 721 45 94 justine.wicht@gmail.com